ЗУМ ИЛИ ПЕРЕКЛЮЧИ

НА МОБИЛЬНЫЙ СТИЛЬ!

EnglishΕλληνικάРусский

Архитекторы могут предложить лучшие способы охлаждения городов,,en,из,,en,в пассивный город,,en,сделать правильный выбор,,en,bit.ly/2nVKAPS,,en,pic.twitter.com/nshEEsnQ6Z,,en,twitter.com/NicolaidesViana/status/1031798065261363200/photo/1,,en - from #Пассивная to Passive city, make the right choice bit.ly/2nVKAPS pic.twitter.com/nshEEsnQ6Z

  • Нет плесени в Пассивном Доме

    На Кипре влажность воздуха зачастую высока. Это способствует образованию плесени внутри дома. Высокая влажность в сочетании с плохой вентиляцией и отсутствия надлежащую теплоизоляцию создает идеальную влажную среду для развития плесени и бактерий. Утепление зданий на Кипре не было требованием …

  • Пассивный дом - Принципы

    Пять основных принципов Пассивного Дома (Passivhaus) являются: Правильная теплоизоляция структуры, Качественные окна, Система вентиляции с рекуперацией, Герметичность конструкции, Отсутствие тепловых мостиков. Эти принципы являются результатом многолетних исследований, проведенных в Институте Пассивного Дома в Дармштадте, Германии, во главе с доктором Вольфгангом Фейстом. Здание …

  • Современный вид – Лофитис Бизнес-центр

    Мы проектируем офисные здания с современной визии, такие как Лофитис Бизнес-центр II у Polycast Ltd в Лимасоле, Кипр. Дом был награжден кaк Лучший Офис Девелопмент на 2013-2014.

  • Реконструкция

    Мы предлагаем проекты для реконструкции зданий. Это реконструкция имеет полную исходно-разрешительную документацию и разрешения на строительство, добавляя два дополнительных этажа к существующем частном доме в Лимасоле, Кипр.

ZOOM OR SWITCH

TO MOBILE STYLE!

EnglishΕλληνικάРусский
  • Passive House Has No Dust

    In Cyprus the sand dust in the atmosphere is a frequent phenomenon. It enters the buildings through the open windows and doors and settles on all surfaces inside, creating an atmosphere of low hygiene. If the humidity of the air is high the sand dust can condensate and get stuck to the surface it sits …

  • No Mould In A Passive House

    In Cyprus the humidity of the air is often high. This contributes to the formation of mould inside the houses. High humidity combined with poor ventilation and the lack of proper thermal insulation creates perfect moist environment for growth of mould and bacteria. Thermal insulation of the buildings in Cyprus has never been a requirement …

  • Passive House Principles

    The five basic principles of the Passive House (Passivhaus) are: Proper thermal insulation of the structure High quality windows Ventilation system with heat recovery Airtightness of the structure Lack of thermal bridges These principles were the result of decades of research done by The Passivhaus Institut in Darmstadt, Germany, led by Dr Wolfgang Feist. Building …

  • Modern Looks – Lophitis Business Center

    We design modern looking office buildings such as Lophitis Business Center II by Polycast Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus. It was awarded Best Office Development in Cyprus for 2013-2014.