ЗУМ ИЛИ ПЕРЕКЛЮЧИ

НА МОБИЛЬНЫЙ СТИЛЬ!

EnglishΕλληνικάРусский

Вы знали воздух в своем #кухня может быть смертельно опасным? Правильно спроектируйте свой дом. bit.ly/3gE0OXv pic.twitter.com/4u7XZRgFv3

В Пасивном Доме нет пыля

Благодаря системе вентиляции воздух всегда свежий, и в пассивном доме нет пыли (Passivhaus) снаружи.

На Кипре пыль песка в атмосфере является частым явлением. Она входит в здания через открытые окна и двери и оседает на всех поверхностях внутри, создавая атмосферу низкой гигиены. Если влажность воздуха высокая, то пыль песка может конденсировать и приклеится на поверхностей где она сидит, причиняя ущербах.

Живя в Пассивном Доме (Рassivhaus) на Кипре Вам не нужно держать открытыми все окна. Благодаря тщательно разработанной системой вентиляции с высоккачествеными фильтрами, пыль не войдет в Пассивный Дом извне. Система вентиляции предназначена для питания постоянного потока свежего воздуха извне, при извлечении обработанного воздуха.

В рамках процесса теплообмена система вентиляции также поддерживает температуру внутри Пассивного Дома всегда стабильную и комфортную.

Система разработана с кратчайшими трассами и работает постоянно, обменивая воздуха в доме 0,6 раз каждый час. Это достаточно, чтобы держать воздух внутри всегда свежим, без каких-либо неприятных теченях. Электричество, необходимое для работу системы вентиляции внутри Пассивного Дома не превышает 0.45 Вт на кубический метр в час.

Система подает воздух в каждой комнате, и работает очень тихо. Шум внутри помещения установки не превышает 35 децибеллов. Уровень звука в жилые помещения не превышает 25 децибеллов. Просто для сравнения – шум дыхания измеряется в 25 децибеллов.

ZOOM OR SWITCH

TO MOBILE STYLE!

EnglishΕλληνικάРусский

Architects can offer the best ways to cool cities - from #Passivehouse to Passive city, make the right choice bit.ly/2nVKAPS pic.twitter.com/nshEEsnQ6Z

Passive House Has No Dust

Thanks to a ventilation system the air is always fresh and there is no dust coming in the Passive House (Passivhaus) from outside.

In Cyprus the sand dust in the atmosphere is a frequent phenomenon. It enters the buildings through the open windows and doors and settles on all surfaces inside, creating an atmosphere of low hygiene. If the humidity of the air is high the sand dust can condensate and get stuck to the surface it sits upon, causing damages.

Living in a Passive House (Passivhaus) in Cyprus you don’t need to keep open any windows. Thanks to a carefully designed ventilation system with high quality filters no dust is coming in the Passive House from outside. The ventilation system is designed to supply constant flow of fresh air from outside, while extracting the processed air.

Through a process of heat exchange the ventilation system also keeps the temperature inside the Passive House always stable and comfortable.

The system is designed with the shortest possible routes and runs constantly, exchanging the air in the house 0,6 times every hour. This is enough to keep the air inside always fresh, without having any uncomfortable draughts. The electricity needed to run a ventilation system inside the Passive House does not exceed 0.45 Watts per cubic meter per hour.

The system supplies air to every room, and works extremely quietly. The noise inside the installation room does not exceed 35 dB. The sound level in the occupied rooms does not exceed 25 dB. Just for comparison – breathing noise is measured at 25 dB.