Монументальное пространство в военно-морской базы "Эвангелос Флоракис" в Мари, Кипр.

Мемориальный комплекс

Монументальное пространство в военно-морской базы "Эвангелос Флоракис" в Мари, Кипр. Разработано архитекторами Николаидес Виана партнерства, художник Ангел Михайлов вместе с инженером-строителем Антонис Yapanis. Вы можете рассмотреть наши плакаты для конкурса здесь: 1, 2, 3, 4.

Памятник в военно-морской базе "Эвангелос Флоракис" в Мари, Кипр.

Памятник

Памятник в военно-морской базе "Эвангелос Флоракис" в Мари, Кипр. Разработанный художником Ангел Михайлов вместе с инженером-строителем Антонис Yapanis и архитекторов Николаидес Виана партнерства. Вы можете рассмотреть наши плакаты для конкурса здесь: 1, 2, 3, 4.

Modern looking christian temple in the Monumental complex at the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Кипр.

Религиозные

Современно выглядящий христианский храм монументальном комплексе военно-морской базы "Эвангелос Флоракис" в Мари, Кипр. Вы можете рассмотреть наши плакаты для конкурса здесь: 1, 2, 3, 4.

Мемориальное пространство в военно-морской базы "Эвангелос Флоракис" в Мари, Кипр.

Мемориальное пространство

Мемориальное пространство в военно-морской базы "Эвангелос Флоракис" в Мари, Кипр. Разработано архитекторами Николаидес Виана партнерства, художник Ангел Михайлов вместе с инженером-строителем Антонис Yapanis. Вы можете рассмотреть наши плакаты для конкурса здесь: 1, 2, 3, 4.

Monumental space at the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Cyprus.

Memorial Complex

Monumental space at the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Cyprus. Designed by the architects of Nicolaides Viana Partnership, the artist Angel Mihailov together with the civil engineer Antonis Yapanis. You can see our posters for the competition here: 1, 2, 3, 4.

Monument in the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Cyprus.

Monument

Monument in the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Cyprus. Designed by the artist Angel Mihailov together with the civil engineer Antonis Yapanis and the architects of Nicolaides Viana Partnership. You can see our posters for the competition here: 1, 2, 3, 4.

Modern looking christian temple in the Monumental complex at the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Cyprus.

Religious

A modern looking Christian temple we designed in the Monumental complex at the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Cyprus. You can see our posters for the competition here: 1, 2, 3, 4.

Memorial space at the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Cyprus.

Memorial Space

Memorial space at the Naval Base “Evangelos Florakis” in Mari, Cyprus. Designed by the architects of Nicolaides Viana Partnership, the artist Angel Mihailov together with the civil engineer Antonis Yapanis. You can see our posters for the competition here: 1, 2, 3, 4.